Archive | RSS |
Topics/Article : RIKEN Incentiive Award to NIJC members


Four young members of Neuroinformatics Japan Center, Yoshihiro Okumura, Takayuki Kannon, Koji Makimura and Keiichiro Inagaki were awarded with RIKEN Technology Incentive Award FY 2013. for their contribution on Development of Innovative Neuroinformatics Platform by using XooNIps.


Photo in the award ceremony: Inagaki, Prof. Noyori, Okumura and Kannon. 

 on 2013-07-10 15:15:06 (2240 reads)

Printer friendly page 

Copyright © 2018