Meeting Calendar

Export events as iCalendar file(.ics)

You can register the above URL as a reference calendar into your Calendar Application such as iCal, Outlook, Thunderbird Lightning, Google Calendar, etc.




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-20/39(1) 2 »
Beginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummary
18th June 2017 Sunday
27th June 2017 Tuesday
FENS Summer School 2017 Chemical neuromodulation: neurobiological, neurocomputational, behavioural and clinical aspects, Chair by Prof. Trevor W. Robbins (University of Cambridge, UK)
21st June 2017 Wednesday
23rd June 2017 Friday
14th International Symposium on Neural Networks (ISNN 2017), Honorary Chair: Shun'ichi Amari (RIKEN)
25th June 2017 Sunday
29th June 2017 Thursday
Organization for Human Brain Mapping 2017, OHBM Council Chair: Alan Evans
26th June 2017 Monday
13th July 2017 Thursday
OIST Computational Neuroscience Course (OCNC 2017), Organizer: Erik De Schutter (OIST)
7th July 2017 Friday
8th July 2017 Saturday
SNL 2017 First international workshop on Symbolic-Neural learning, Organizing Committee member: Sadaoki Furui (Toyota Technological Institute, USA)
9th July 2017 Sunday
27th July 2017 Thursday
7th Computational and Cognitive Neuroscience (CCN) Summer School, Organizer: Xiao-Jing Wang (New York University)
10th July 2017 Monday
12th July 2017 Wednesday
First HBP Curriculum Workshop Series, HBP Education Programme Office
15th July 2017 Saturday
20th July 2017 Thursday
CNS 2017: 26th annual computational neuroscience meeting, Program Committee: Anthony Burkitt (University of Melbourne)
17th July 2017 Monday
21st July 2017 Friday
4th International Synthetic & Systems Biology Summer School (SSBSS 2017), Organizing Committee member: Piero Conca
20th July 2017 Thursday
23rd July 2017 Sunday
Neuroscience 2017:The 40th Annual Meeting of the Japan Neuroscience Society, Organizer: Masanobu Kano (The University of Tokyo)
27th July 2017 Thursday
1st August 2017 Tuesday
2017 Second International Conference on Data Mining and Big Data (DMBD) General Chair: Ying Tan, (Peking University)
2nd August 2017 Wednesday
16th August 2017 Wednesday
IBRO-APRC School on Neuroinformatics and Brain Network Analysis, Organizer: Prof. Eric Ho
20th August 2017 Sunday
21st August 2017 Monday
INCF Congress 2017 by INCF
11th September 2017 Monday
15th September 2017 Friday
The 26th International Conference on Artificial Neural Networks, General Chair: Alessandro E. P. Villa (ENNS)
11th September 2017 Monday
13th September 2017 Wednesday
2nd World Congress & Expo on Dementia & Neuroscience (Neuroscience -2017), Organizing Committee member: Guy Hugues Fontaine (Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France)
12th September 2017 Tuesday
14th September 2017 Thursday
FIT2017, IPSJ
13th September 2017 Wednesday
15th September 2017 Friday
Bernstein Conference 2017, Bernstein Center for Computational Neuroscience (BCCN)
16th September 2017 Saturday
21st September 2017 Thursday
WCN 2017, Kenes International Organizers of Congresses S.A.
20th September 2017 Wednesday
22nd September 2017 Friday
JNNS 2017, Japan Neural Network Society
20th September 2017 Wednesday
23rd September 2017 Saturday
FENS Regional Meeting by Federation of European Neuroscience Societies (FENS)
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.8
Print


Copyright © 2005-2017