Meeting Calendar

Export events as iCalendar file(.ics)

You can register the above URL as a reference calendar into your Calendar Application such as iCal, Outlook, Thunderbird Lightning, Google Calendar, etc.




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-20/32(1) 2 »
Beginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummary
6th March 2018 Tuesday
10:00
6th March 2018 Tuesday
17:00
J-Node Hackathon 2018 March (Ideathon)
13th March 2018 Tuesday
15th March 2018 Thursday
The 80th National Convention of IPSJ
13th March 2018 Tuesday
15th March 2018 Thursday
HBP Curriculum: Cognitive systems for non-specialists workshop
15th March 2018 Thursday
16th March 2018 Friday
BCMC 2018: Columbia Workshop on Brain Circuits, Memory and Computation 2018
18th March 2018 Sunday
20th March 2018 Tuesday
J-Node Hackathon 2018 March (Hackathon)
19th March 2018 Monday
23rd March 2018 Friday
EITN Spring school
20th March 2018 Tuesday
21st March 2018 Wednesday
Data Governance in International Neuro-ICT Collaborations
22nd March 2018 Thursday
23rd March 2018 Friday
First annual HBP Innovation forum
5th April 2018 Thursday
6th April 2018 Friday
Probabilities and Optimal Inference to Understand the Brain
21st April 2018 Saturday
9:30
21st April 2018 Saturday
16:30
RIKEN Open Day (Wako)
20th May 2018 Sunday
2nd June 2018 Saturday
Eigth Summer School of the Centre of Neural Dynamics (SSCND8)
5th June 2018 Tuesday
8th June 2018 Friday
JSAI2018
13th June 2018 Wednesday
8th August 2018 Wednesday
RIKEN BSI Summer Program (Internship Course)
17th June 2018 Sunday
21st June 2018 Thursday
OHBM 2018 Annual Meeting
7th July 2018 Saturday
11th July 2018 Wednesday
11th FENS Forum of Neuroscience
8th July 2018 Sunday
13th July 2018 Friday
2018 International Joint Conference on Neural Networks (IJCNN)
9th July 2018 Monday
9th July 2018 Monday
RIKEN BSI Summer Program (Lecture Course)
12th July 2018 Thursday
25th July 2018 Wednesday
OIST Computational Neuroscience Course 2018
13th July 2018 Friday
18th July 2018 Wednesday
CNS 2018
26th July 2018 Thursday
29th July 2018 Sunday
Neuroscience 2018
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.8
Print


Copyright © 2005-2017